Dallas, TX

Location

Home

2801 Woodside Street, Dallas, TX75204

Description

2801 Woodside Street

Dallas, TX

75204

Contacts

Rebekah Blanchard
Reception / Office Manager
rblanchard@fritzduda.com(Email Rebekah)
972.616.8777

Cheryl Engle
Executive Assistant
cengle@fritzduda.com(Email Cheryl)
972.616.8777

Markeysha Wilson
Property Accountant
mwilson@fritzduda.com(Email Markeysha)
972.616.8777

Michael Duda
Project Development Manager
mduda@fritzduda.com(Email Michael)
972.616.8777

Jamie Laws
Controller
jlaws@fritzduda.com(Email Jamie)

Drew Keith
CFO
dkeith@fritzduda.com(Email Drew)

Fritz Duda
President